Image 1 of 1
Posing after the Occidental College 125th Academic Year Convocation ceremony on August 31, 2011 outside Thorne Hall are: from right, Dean of the College & Vice President for Academic Affairs Jorge  G. Gonzalez, Graham L. Sterling Memorial Award recipient Michael G. Hill, Professor of Chemistry and The Tod & Linda White Teaching Prize recipient Kerry Thompson, Associate Professor of Biology. Regina Freer, Professor of Politics, also received the White Teaching Prize but was unable to attend. (Photo by Marc Campos, Occidental College Photographer)